Professor Leslie Brubaker
University of Birmingham

Hon. Secretary

Dr Tim Greenwood
School of History, University of St Andrews, 71 South Street, St Andrews KY16 9QW


Mr Chris Budleigh

BBBS Editor

Dr Fiona Haarer
Department of Classics, King’s College, Strand, London WC2R 2LS

Membership Secretary

Ms Katerina Vavaliou
Wadham College, Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3PN


Dr Brian McLaughlin
Royal Holloway, University of London

Chairs of Sub-committees

Development committee

Dr Archie Dunn
University of Birmingham

Membership committee

Dr Ida Toth
University of Oxford

Publications committee

Dr Angeliki Lymberopoulou
The Open University