Professor Elizabeth Jeffreys

Exeter College, Oxford

Email: Elizabeth Jeffreys

Hon. Secretary

Dr Tim Greenwood

School of History, University of St Andrews, 71 South Street, St Andrews KY16 9QW

Email: Tim Greenwood

Hon. Treasurer

Mr Chris Budleigh

Email: TBA


Dr Fiona Haarer

Department of Classics, King's College, Strand, London WC2R 2LS

Email: Fiona Haarer

Membership Secretary

Ms Elisabeth Mincin

41B North Way, Headington, Oxford OX3 9ES

Email: Elisabeth Mincin


Mr Brian McLaughlin

Department of History, Royal Holloway, University of London, Egham Hill, Egham TW20 0EX

Email: Brian McLaughlin